Last Modified Listing Feed http://langkawi-hotel.info/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings YnZ Homestay http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/ynz-homestay.html MjEtMjAxNS0wNy0wNCAxNzozMDozNg== Sat, 04 Jul 2015 17:30:36 +0800 YnZ Homestay Kuah LangkawiNo. 37 Kampung Padang Lalang 07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
Motel Warisan Tokwan http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/motel-warisan-tokwan.html MjAtMjAxNS0wNy0wMyAwOToxMTowNw== Fri, 03 Jul 2015 09:11:07 +0800 Motel Tokwan Kuah Langkawi167 Batu 1. Kampung Kelibang 07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
Sri Kilim Langkawi http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/sri-kilim-langkawi.html MTktMjAxNS0wNy0wMiAxNzozMjo0Ng== Thu, 02 Jul 2015 17:32:46 +0800 sri kilim homestay langkawiLot 782, Kampung Kilim 07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
Green Village Langkawi http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/green-village-langkawi.html MTgtMjAxNS0wNi0zMCAxMTozODoxMw== Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11:38:13 +0800 Green Village Langkawi ResortJalan Pantai Tengah, Teluk Baru 07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
Villa Del Porto http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/villa-del-porto.html MTctMjAxNS0wNi0zMCAxMTozNzo1Mw== Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11:37:53 +0800 langkawi hotel villa del porto poolTeluk Baru 07100 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
Casa Impiana Homestay http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/casa-impiana-homestay.html MTMtMjAxNS0wNi0yNCAwMDo0NDozNQ== Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:44:35 +0800 langkawi homestay casa impiana hallJalan Ayer Hangat 07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
The Danna Langkawi Hotel http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/the-danna-langkawi-hotel.html MTYtMjAxNS0wNi0yMCAwNjo0MDo1MA== Sat, 20 Jun 2015 06:40:50 +0800 the danna langkawi hoteTelaga Harbour Park Pantai Kok 07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
Motel Tanjung Puteri http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/motel-tanjung-puteri.html MTUtMjAxNS0wNi0xOSAxMjozOTo1Nw== Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:39:57 +0800 langkawi hotel motel tanjung puteriKampung Pasir Hitam 07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
Villa Impiana http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/villa-impiana.html MTItMjAxNS0wNi0xNCAxNzo0Mzo1NQ== Sun, 14 Jun 2015 17:43:55 +0800 langkawi hotel villa impiana poolVilla No. 6, Andaman Hill Villas 07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
Tanjung Rhu Resort http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/tanjung-rhu-resort.html MTEtMjAxNS0wNi0xMCAxMzoyNzo0MA== Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:27:40 +0800 langkawi hotel tanjung rhu resort poolJalan Tanjung Rhu 07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
Berjaya Langkawi Resort http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/berjaya-langkawi-resort.html MTAtMjAxNS0wNi0wNiAwNzo1Mzo1NA== Sat, 06 Jun 2015 07:53:54 +0800 langkawi hotelKarong Berkunci 200, 07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
Sheraton Langkawi Beach Resort http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/sheraton-langkawi-beach-resort.html Ni0yMDE1LTA1LTI0IDE2OjExOjA0 Sun, 24 May 2015 16:11:04 +0800 Sheraton Langkawi Beach ResortJalan Pantai Kok 07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
Langkawi Lagoon Resort http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/langkawi-lagoon-resort.html OS0yMDE1LTA1LTE4IDE2OjI2OjE1 Mon, 18 May 2015 16:26:15 +0800 Langkawi Hotel Langkawi Lagoon ResortLot 78, Jalan Kuala Muda, 07100 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
Airport Guest House http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/airport-guest-house.html OC0yMDE1LTA1LTE4IDE1OjI3OjA3 Mon, 18 May 2015 15:27:07 +0800 Homestay LangkawiNo 41. Bukit Nau Jln Lapangan Terbang 07100 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>
Four Points by Sheraton Langkawi Resort http://langkawi-hotel.info/hotel_di_langkawi/four-points-by-sheraton-langkawi-resort.html Ny0yMDE1LTA1LTA4IDEyOjQ0OjAy Fri, 08 May 2015 12:44:02 +0800 Kuala Muda 07100 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia
]]>